Out of hiding

So here is my first post, and  I wanted to convey the feeling of hiding, meaning that besides drawing in my home I have not had  other ways of sharing art, drawing, and checking what others are up to.  Like I said in  the drawing  I am trying to convey the feeling of hiding out.  I did the drawing in about five minutes  with pencil. I worked quickly, I will usually be pressed for time while I am trying to juggle a family while starting this. Til next time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Drawing

Leave a Reply

