Sunny Field

Here is my latest oil pastel, I took this one from a picture and tweaked it a little bit…I have to say that it started out good, but then went south a little.  I wasn’t as patient as I could have been, I still like certain aspects of the piece.  I almost didn’t put this out there, but I figure why the hell not!  does it really matter……nice to connect with other creative people. Trying to get more pieces done, it’s just tough with my time schedule…..I have two more in the works maybe I can get them done soon.  keep drawing everyone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Drawing, Oil pastel, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

